Nr. Bereich Angelegenheit Name Telefon Zimmer E-Mail Map
9 Datenverarbeitung Erich Deifel 09128 / 991146 5.07 e.deifel@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
10 Feuerwehrangelegenheiten
Heizungskostenabrechnung
Liegenschaftsverwaltung
Mietangelegenheiten
(Gemeindehäuser)
Nebenkostenabrechnung
Pachtangelegenheiten
Jan Endlein 09128 / 991131 5.10 j.endlein@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
12 Darlehensaufnahme
Finanzplanung
Geldanlagen
Gewerbesteuer
Haushaltsplan
Mehrwertsteuerabrechnungen
Horst Blos 09128 / 991147 5.04 h.blos@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
13 KasseMahnungen
Stundungsanträge
Ferienprogramm
Heinz Fleischmann 09128 / 991142 5.08 h.fleischmann@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
14 KasseMahnungen
Stundungsanträge
Ferienprogramm
Miriam Lowig 09128 / 991143 5.08 m.lowig@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
15 Rechnungsanweisungen
Rechnungslegung
Claudia Schleicher 09128 / 991144 5.06 c.schleicher@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
16 Buchhaltung
Rechnungsanweisungen
Verwendungsnachweise
Zuschußbeiträge für
gemeidliche Maßnahmen
Heike Meier 09128 / 991145 5.06 h.meier@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
17 Grundsteuer
Hundesteuer
Verbrauchsgebührenabrechnung
Wasserversorgungsabrechnung
Hermine Klatt 09128 / 991149 5.02 h.klatt@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser