Nr. Bereich Angelegenheit Name Telefon Zimmer E-Mail Map
1 Bürgermeister Bernd Ernstberger 09128 / 991112 4.07.1 buergermeister@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
2 Vorzimmer Bürgermeister
Partnerschaften
Posteingang
Gemeinderatsangelegenheiten
Edeltraud Meyer 09128 / 991111 4.07 e.meyer@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
3 Geschäftsleiter Sebastian Legat 09128 / 991113 4.06.1 s.legat@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
4 Vorzimmer Geschäftsleiter
Gastschulverhältnisse
Claudia Späth 09128 / 991114 4.06 c.spaeth@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
5 Personalangelegenheiten Susanne Dorn 09128 / 991115 4.03 s.dorn@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
7 Personalangelegenheiten Ute Gloser 09128 / 991116 4.03 u.gloser@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
8 Tourismus Marion Lang 09128 / 991117 4.04 m.lang@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser
11 Kindergartenbeiträge Christine Rupp 09128 / 991117 4.04 c.rupp@schwarzenbruck.de GrafischerWegweiser